Feb
14
Next: Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 60 times except Tue Aug 09 2022, Tue Nov 08 2022, Tue Jan 10 2023, Tue May 09 2023, Tue Aug 08 2023. Also includes Tue Aug 16 2022, Tue Nov 15 2022, Tue Jan 17 2023, Tue May 16 2023, Tue Aug 15 2023.
Where:

Upcoming Dates

  • Mar
    14
    Executive Board Meeting
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Apr
    11
    Executive Board Meeting
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • May
    16
    Executive Board Meeting
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Jun
    13
    Executive Board Meeting
    4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Jul
    11
    Executive Board Meeting
    4:00pm to 5:00pm